Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alec Bartz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alec Bartz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

D Peach

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, kind and helpful!"

Carl Migliazzo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alec provides excellent service and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him."

Veda Landon

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great introductory meeting with good communications."

James Nichols

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's fine he saved me 491 dollars a year so that helps drastically when I'm on a small set income."

Hodelin Occil

August 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"It was a very good experience and and I appreciated your service, keep up the good job"

LionHearted Warrior

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, assertive but not pushy, provided the best coverage package."

Sara Stratton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Taylor. He set us up for home and auto. He is very professional and extremely easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"

Lonnie Percival

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is always available to me day or night. The transition over has been seem less."

Scott Ellison

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alec is an excellent agent and I would highly recommend him. Of particular note, Jill in his office provides amazing customer support and assistance. She goes above and beyond the norm. She is just fantastic!"

Nicholas Weber

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is a responsive office manager who answers all my questions about auto, renters, and life insurance polices. It is convenient to have all of my policies in one place."

Emily Percival

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the personalized attention given by the staff. Alec Bartz's office was able to save our family quite a bit of money when we moved recently combining our new homeowners insurance with our vehicles."

Kiani Porter

February 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Alec and his team are excellent! I did not like how the whole claim process works, but that's not them perse, that's State Farm."

Amber Carlile

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was great to work with. Easy, matched my policies and saved me money. Also quick to respond."

Jessica Mendez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about buying car insurance for my teen driver. I have heard how it's expensive and a giant hassle. Taylor Jones was informative, quick and professional! Not only was he able to get us insured the same day, he saved is TONS of money compared to other known competitors. I would 10/10 recommend State Farm to anyone looking for a hassle free experience!"

Oncey Brown

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with tra and he was very helpful and attentive. I really appreciate it. any questions i had he answered and was very resourceful. He the real mvp"

Jasmin Abernathy

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Tra he signed me up for a life insurance policy walked me through step by step and made everything very easy. Get with Tra for all of your insurance needs. He will take care of you."

Bryttney Dixon

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to find affordable life insurance policies for my family of 4 and I found just that and more! Tre was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. He even found a way to lower my auto and rental insurance! If you’re looking for an office to help you with all your insurance needs this is the office and ask for Tre!"

Mike Dogg

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ten star beyond satisfied thanks alot tra😉"

Jill Weber

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec Bartz has taken the time to inform and teach me about my auto, renters, and most importantly life policies. He was able to lay out the best life policies for my husband so we could make an informed decision without being pushy. He made it so easy that I even got whole life policies for my nieces. I will be able to take this knowledge and use it as my life changes."

Troy Bartz

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, Great Agent."

Lisa Joelle

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially, I wasn't in the market to change insurance companies. I had been with mine for over 20 years and was happy with the service. However, I let my good friend and newly minted agent, Kjell Mickelson, do a quote for me. One of the things I am certain about Kjell is that he is committed to providing a quality product and outstanding customer service. To my surprise and delight, his quote came back several hundred dollars lower than what I was paying. This alone would not have been enough to change agencies. Additionally, having dealt with State Farm in a recent accident, I was impressed with the service I received as a claimant. Also, I know that I now have a relationship with an specific agent (as opposed to a call center representative). I can come to Kjell with any questions or concerns and he will address them without the need for backstory because he is dedicated to me as his client."

Jessica Moore

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Bartz & Taylor Jones assisted me with both my renters & car insurance. Were both super informative & patient with me. I’m happy with my coverage and they helped me save a significant amount. Looking forward to getting life insurance with these guys! Highly recommend!!!!!"

Tracy Faber

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec was professional, had answers to all my questions and honestly saved me quite a bit of money!! So happy we switched."

Taylor Jones

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec is such a good guy he explained everything to me fully so I could make the best decision for my family."

Jalen Bachman

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec is very genuine and knowledgeable. Don't hesitate to reach out and see what he can do for you! You won't find a more helpful agent!"