Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alec Bartz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alec Bartz

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hodelin Occil

Hodelin Occil

August 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"It was a very good experience and and I appreciated your service, keep up the good job"
Profile photo of LionHearted Warrior

LionHearted Warrior

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, assertive but not pushy, provided the best coverage package."
Profile photo of Sara Stratton

Sara Stratton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Taylor. He set us up for home and auto. He is very professional and extremely easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Percival

Lonnie Percival

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is always available to me day or night. The transition over has been seem less."
Profile photo of Scott Ellison

Scott Ellison

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alec is an excellent agent and I would highly recommend him. Of particular note, Jill in his office provides amazing customer support and assistance. She goes above and beyond the norm. She is just fantastic!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Weber

Nicholas Weber

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is a responsive office manager who answers all my questions about auto, renters, and life insurance polices. It is convenient to have all of my policies in one place."
Profile photo of Emily Percival

Emily Percival

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the personalized attention given by the staff. Alec Bartz's office was able to save our family quite a bit of money when we moved recently combining our new homeowners insurance with our vehicles."
Profile photo of Kiani Porter

Kiani Porter

February 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Alec and his team are excellent! I did not like how the whole claim process works, but that's not them perse, that's State Farm."
Profile photo of Amber Carlile

Amber Carlile

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was great to work with. Easy, matched my policies and saved me money. Also quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jessica Mendez

Jessica Mendez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about buying car insurance for my teen driver. I have heard how it's expensive and a giant hassle. Taylor Jones was informative, quick and professional! Not only was he able to get us insured the same day, he saved is TONS of money compared to other known competitors. I would 10/10 recommend State Farm to anyone looking for a hassle free experience!"
Profile photo of Oncey Brown

Oncey Brown

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with tra and he was very helpful and attentive. I really appreciate it. any questions i had he answered and was very resourceful. He the real mvp"
Profile photo of Jasmin Abernathy

Jasmin Abernathy

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Tra he signed me up for a life insurance policy walked me through step by step and made everything very easy. Get with Tra for all of your insurance needs. He will take care of you."
Profile photo of Bryttney Dixon

Bryttney Dixon

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to find affordable life insurance policies for my family of 4 and I found just that and more! Tre was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. He even found a way to lower my auto and rental insurance! If you’re looking for an office to help you with all your insurance needs this is the office and ask for Tre!"
Profile photo of Mike Dogg

Mike Dogg

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ten star beyond satisfied thanks alot tra😉"
Profile photo of Jill Marie

Jill Marie

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec Bartz has taken the time to inform and teach me about my auto, renters, and most importantly life policies. He was able to lay out the best life policies for my husband so we could make an informed decision without being pushy. He made it so easy that I even got whole life policies for my nieces. I will be able to take this knowledge and use it as my life changes."
Profile photo of Troy Bartz

Troy Bartz

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, Great Agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Joelle

Lisa Joelle

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially, I wasn't in the market to change insurance companies. I had been with mine for over 20 years and was happy with the service. However, I let my good friend and newly minted agent, Kjell Mickelson, do a quote for me. One of the things I am certain about Kjell is that he is committed to providing a quality product and outstanding customer service. To my surprise and delight, his quote came back several hundred dollars lower than what I was paying. This alone would not have been enough to change agencies. Additionally, having dealt with State Farm in a recent accident, I was impressed with the service I received as a claimant. Also, I know that I now have a relationship with an specific agent (as opposed to a call center representative). I can come to Kjell with any questions or concerns and he will address them without the need for backstory because he is dedicated to me as his client."
Profile photo of Jessica Moore

Jessica Moore

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Bartz & Taylor Jones assisted me with both my renters & car insurance. Were both super informative & patient with me. I’m happy with my coverage and they helped me save a significant amount. Looking forward to getting life insurance with these guys! Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Faber

Tracy Faber

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec was professional, had answers to all my questions and honestly saved me quite a bit of money!! So happy we switched."
Profile photo of Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec is such a good guy he explained everything to me fully so I could make the best decision for my family."
Profile photo of Jalen Bachman

Jalen Bachman

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alec is very genuine and knowledgeable. Don't hesitate to reach out and see what he can do for you! You won't find a more helpful agent!"
Profile photo of Josef Bosnyak

Josef Bosnyak

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is an absolutely astounding agent! He always takes care of us and makes sure we're covered. Friendly, trustworthy, and responsive! What more could you ask for in an insurance agent?! ❤️"
Profile photo of Ian Orwell

Ian Orwell

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Alec throughout his career and used him for all my insurance needs. He’s always been there to help and make sure I get the best deal which for me is essential."
Profile photo of Samantha Shaw

Samantha Shaw

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need anything at all, Alec is your man!"
Profile photo of Ash Lee

Ash Lee

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Alec is so friendly and willing to help with all my insurance needs!"